(Click on title for song preview, lyrics, and more info.)
All selections BMI

 Exit From Babylon

1. Big Brother is Watching You
2. Secrets
3. Isn't it a Pity
4. It's Time for a Change
5. In Spite of You
6. Painted Window
7. Jessica
8. Sweet Mother Earth
9. If I had a Rocket Launcher
10. Peace Prayer
11. On My Way to Houston

Songs to Swear By

1. Waco
2. I Can't Fight This Feeling
3. Shoot Me
4. Stray Dog Stagger
5. Ruby Ridge
6. What About Me? (Mr. President)
7. Victim of Society
8. The Harbinger
9. Hindsight's 20/20
10. One Stormy Night




Exit From Babylon

Click here to buy this CD from CDbaby.
Click here to buy this CD from Kunaki.
Click here to buy this CD from Amazon.
Click here to buy this CD from Target.

Click button below to pay via Paypal  

Album design & artwork by Miranda Ghrist.

Now available nationwide at:

CD Baby!
Best Buy

    Click Here For More Info....
Street Team Members click here...  
home : sign-guestbook: view-guestbook : Buy Cool JP Stuff: